Who doesn’t have jeans in his closet ? Just like you, your dog also deserves to proudly wear this iconic piece that has gone through decades. To adopt without delay, for dogs who are not afraid to revisit their classics !

 

All our leashes are lined with an ultra-resistant nylon strap (polypropylene) and are handmade in France. The assurance of maximum strength and quality design.

 

Their ring will allow you to hang our matching clutches to store your plastic bags, or treats !

 

— NOTE : Due to a change of supplier, the carabiner of this article will be slightly different from the one shown in the photos. The color of the metal and the solidity remain the same. Thank you for your understanding.

DENIM LEASH

€139.00 Regular Price
€69.50Sale Price
  • Length : 120cm

    Width : 2,5cm

     

    If you wish a tailor-made leash, longer or shorter, don’t hesitate to contact us directly.

ABOUT US

We are CHIEN-CHIEN. A dog accessories brand, handmade in France and cruelty-free, which revolutionizes the codes of canine fashion. Discover our collars, harnesses, leashes, martingales, toys and beds for dogs !

INFORMATIONS

Discover our exclusive interviews and unique dog encounters !

#CHIENCHIENSHOP

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
@ CHIEN-CHIEN / contact@chien-chien.com

Qui ne possède pas de jeans dans sa penderie ? Tout comme vous, votre chien mérite lui aussi de porter fièrement cette pièce iconique qui a traversé les décennies. À adopter d’urgence en total look, pour les chiens qui n’ont pas peur de revisiter les classiques !

 

Toutes nos laisses sont doublées d'une sangle de nylon (polypropylène) ultra-résistante, et sont confectionnées à la main en France. L'assurance d'une solidité maximale et d'un design de qualité. Leur anneau intégré vous permettra d’y accrocher nos pochettes coordonnées pour ranger vos sacs plastique, ou des friandises !

 

VOIR LES ACCESSOIRES ASSORTIS : collier, harnais ou pochette

 

— NOTE : Suite à un changement de fournisseur, le mousqueton de cet article sera légèrement différent de celui présenté sur les photos. La couleur du métal et la solidité restent les mêmes. Merci de votre compréhension.

LAISSE DENIM

139,00 € Prix original
69,50 €Prix promotionnel
  • Longueur de la laisse : 120cm

    Largeur de la laisse : 2,5cm

     

    Si vous souhaitez une laisse sur-mesure, plus longue ou plus courte, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Nous sommes CHIEN-CHIEN. Une marque d’accessoires pour chiens, made in France et cruelty-free, qui révolutionne les codes de la mode canine. Découvrez nos colliers, harnais, laisses, martingales, jouets et paniers pour chien !

INFORMATIONS

Découvrez nos interviews exclusives et rencontres canines inédites !

#CHIENCHIENSHOP

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
@ CHIEN-CHIEN / contact@chien-chien.com