TERMS OF SALES

The offer and sale of products on our website « www.chien-chien.com » are governed by these General Terms and Conditions of Sale (GTC). The Terms and Conditions may be modified at any time. The new terms and conditions will apply on their date of publication on « chien-chien.com ».

 

By using and/or ordering on the website, the customer confirms he has read and accepted the GTC. In addition, for each order made on « www.chien-chien.com », you will be asked to confirm your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions in force on the date of your order. By validating your order online, you accept unconditionally and you agree to respect, in the relationship with CHIEN-CHIEN, the present GTC.

 

These General Terms and Conditions are governed by French law. Any litigation relating to the current GTC shall be the exclusive jurisdiction of the Paris Court, as a court of first instance.

 

 

Martine Gendrot

Micro-entrepreneur  

79 rue des Hauts Pavés, 44000, Nantes, France

Phone : +33.6.81.90.08.11         

Email address : contact@chien-chien.com

Registration number at the RM of Nantes : 419.993.001

NAF code : 96092

Exempted from an intracommunity VAT number

CNIL declaration number : 2069085v0

Responsible for the publication : Léa Gendrot

1. PREPARATION OF THE ORDER

 

CHIEN-CHIEN offers pieces made in limited edition. Items are therefore manufactured once the order has been validated, depending on the size ordered. Please allow us a maximum period of 15 days for the production of the item, from the reception of the payment. This time can be extended according to the number of pieces ordered and the period of the year.

 

Each piece is made to be as faithful as possible to the model presented on the site "chien-chien.com". However, as items are hand-made, they may have slight variations.

The products in the shopping cart are not reserved and can be purchased by other customers until you have received a confirmation email for this order.

 

 

 

2. COLORS OF PRODUCTS

 

All efforts are made to ensure that colours and rendering of products posted on the site “chien-chien.com” are faithful to the original products. However, variations may occur in particular with differing characteristics between individual computers.

 

CHIEN-CHIEN can not be held responsible for any errors or inaccuracies of the photographic or graphical representations of the products on the site “chien-chien.com”. If you have any question about our products, please contact us via mail contact@chien-chien.com.

 

 

 

3. PAYMENT

 

CHIEN-CHIEN accepts payments by credit cards (Visa, MasterCard), by check and via Paypal. 

 

To ensure both the security and ease of your online shopping experience, CHIEN-CHIEN uses the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocol. This encrypts and protects the data you send us over the Internet. When SSL is enabled, a padlock appears at the top of your browser. This shows that you are in secure mode.

4. PRICES

 

The prices of our products are indicated in euros and are net of VAT (VAT not applicable, article 293B of the CGI) for all private customers, excluding shipping costs, calculated according to your geographical area. Customs fees may be added, at your expense.

 

CHIEN-CHIEN reserves the right to change prices at any time. The products will be invoiced on the basis of the rates in effect upon confirmation of the order, subject to their availability.

 

 

 

5. FINALIZING THE ORDER

 

Any online order assumes that you provide accurate and complete information at the time of the order. The requested information will include : title, name, first name, telephone, email address, billing address and delivery address. Once completed, your order is sent directly for processing.

 

A summary of your order will be sent to you by email. The acknowledgment of receipt will include the title of the products ordered, the quantity, the price as well as the amount of the shipping costs.

 

 

 

6. SHIPPING FEES

 

Shipping costs are automatically calculated as soon as you finalise your order and then appear in the total to pay. The amount depends on the delivery area and the weight of your order.

If ordering from outside of France, you act as importer of the products ordered. You are therefore responsible for any Import Duties, local or state taxes that may be due. CHIEN-CHIEN will not be held responsible for these charges. Declaration and payment of these taxes to the relevant authorities remain your sole responsibility.

For the moment, we do not offer standard deliveries to the DOM-TOM, Africa (excluding Maghreb), South America, the Middle East and Oceania. However, if you live in these areas and wish to purchase a CHIEN-CHIEN piece, please contact us directly by email (contact@chien-chien.com) so that we can establish an accurate quote.

7. SHIPPING

Shipments are made by COLISSIMO Tracked Service (with delivery against signature). Delivery times are in working days and can only be an indication. They do not take into account unforeseen circumstances encountered by the carrier.

Metropolitan France, Andorra and Monaco : 1-3 days

European Union : 3-5 days

Outside the European Union : 3-10 days

The customer must provide CHIEN-CHIEN with a delivery address. This information is essential for the processing and delivery of orders and the preparation of invoices. In case of error in the provision of this information, CHIEN-CHIEN can not be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering the product. In this case, the customer remains responsible for payment and reshipment of the order.

The order is shipped to the delivery address indicated by the customer.

Any delay in delivery or product defect must be reported to CHIEN-CHIEN within 8 working days using mail address  (contact@chien-chien.com).

You must check the conformity of the items at the time of delivery and indicate, if possible on the delivery note, in handwriting, any reservations you may have (condition of package, damage to items etc) followed by your signature. You must then contact CHIEN-CHIEN by mail (contact@chien-chien.com).

8. RETRACTION, RETURN AND REFUND

 

— Retraction

The customer can cancel their purchase or exchange their products by sending an email to CHIEN-CHIEN (contact@chien-chien.com) within 14 days from the date of receipt, and indicating the order number.

The items must be returned in a condition allowing their sale by CHIEN-CHIEN : never worn, used, modified, washed or damaged. They must be accompanied by all documents and accessories provided as well as a copy of the invoice. In the event that the returned items are found not to be suitable for resale, the customer would not be refunded but could request the return of the their items from CHIEN-CHIEN at their expense.

— Refund 

In the event of a customer order cancellation, CHIEN-CHIEN aims to refund the paid amount within 30 working days from receipt of the returned items. Payment is by bank transfer to the debit or credit card used for the purchase and on satisfaction that both the items and the packaging are in good condition.

— Exchange

The items purchased may be exchanged for another size in accordance with the conditions set out in this section. All exchanges are subject to availability.

— Limitation

We can not make a refund or exchange in the case of made-to-measure (custom-made) items, due to their highly personalized aspect.

The shipping costs of such returns are the responsibility of the customer. Be aware that any paid customs duties and related fees may be non-refundable in countries outside of the European Union.

Items must be returned in their original condition and packaging, along with a copy of the invoice, to the following address :

Martine Gendrot

79 rue des Hauts Pavés

44000 Nantes

France

 

 

 

9. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

 

All texts, comments, illustrations and images reproduced on the site "chien-chien.com" are reserved under copyright and intellectual property for the whole world. As such, in accordance with the Code of Intellectual Property, only private use is tolerated.

Any other use is constitutive of counterfeit and will be sanctioned under the Intellectual Property except by prior arrangement of CHIEN-CHIEN. Total or partial reproduction of the catalog of CHIEN-CHIEN is strictly prohibited. All rights reserved.

 

 

 

10. INFORMATIONS ABOUT THE WEBSITE

 

CHIEN-CHIEN reserves the right to modify their website at any time and cannot be held responsible for any errors emanating from the services provided by the third party hosting operators of this site. CHIEN-CHIEN cannot be held responsible for any unforeseen damage caused by its use as well as any impossibility of use.

 

Website hosting : wix.com

 

 

 

11. CONFIDENTIALITY

 

CHIEN-CHIEN will not disclose to any third party the information you provide them. This information remains confidential. It will only be used by our internal services for the processing of your order, to personalise any correspondence and to make occasional special offers to its customers.

 

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of the 6th January 1978, you have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete any of the personal data held by us. In order to do that, please make a request by email

(contact@chien-chien.com) with your name, first name and address.

12. RESPONSABILITY

Each piece has been studied to be as resistant as possible. Unfortunately, no accessory is indestructible : it eventually wears out and does not resist to dog fangs. Once received, it is your responsibility to check that it is in good condition before each use. If an accessory should break or tear, the customer will be held the only one responsible.

ABOUT US

We are CHIEN-CHIEN. A dog accessories brand, handmade in France and cruelty-free, which revolutionizes the codes of canine fashion.

INFORMATIONS

Discover our exclusive interviews and unique dog encounters !

#CHIENCHIENSHOP

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
@ CHIEN-CHIEN / contact@chien-chien.com

NOS CONDITIONS

GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

L’offre et la vente de produits sur notre site internet « www.chien-chien.com » sont régies par les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV). Les CGV pourront être modifiées à tout moment. Les nouvelles CGV s’appliqueront à leur date de publication sur « chien-chien.com ».

 

En utilisant et/ou en commandant sur le site internet, le client confirme avoir pris connaissance et accepté les CGV. En outre, à chaque commande sur le site, il vous sera demandé de confirmer votre acceptation des présentes CGV en vigueur à la date de passation de votre commande. En validant votre commande en ligne, vous acceptez sans condition et vous vous engagez à respecter, dans les rapports avec CHIEN-CHIEN, les présentes CGV.

 

Les présentes Conditions Générales sont régies par la loi française. Tout litige relatif à ces Conditions Générales relèvera de la compétence exclusive du tribunal de Paris, comme tribunal de première instance.

 

 

Martine Gendrot

Micro-entrepreneur  

79 rue des Hauts Pavés, 44000, Nantes, France

Téléphone : +33.6.81.90.08.11          

Adresse e-mail : contact@chien-chien.com

N° d’immatriculation au RM de Nantes : 419.993.001

Code NAF : 96092

Dispensée de N° de TVA intracommunautaire

N° de déclaration CNIL : 2069085v0

Responsable de la publication : Léa Gendrot

1. PRÉPARATION DE LA COMMANDE

 

CHIEN-CHIEN propose des pièces réalisées en séries limitées. Les pièces sont donc fabriquées une fois la commande validée, selon la taille commandée. Prévoir un délai maximum de 10 jours pour la fabrication de votre commande, à partir de la réception du paiement. Ce délai peut être rallongé en fonction du nombre de pièces commandées.

 

Chaque pièce est fabriquée de façon à être le plus fidèle possible au modèle présenté sur le site « chien-chien.com ». Cependant, les pièces CHIEN-CHIEN étant fabriquées à la main, elles peuvent présenter de légères variantes.

 

Les produits présents dans le panier d’achat ne sont pas réservés et peuvent être achetés par d’autres clients tant que le client n’a pas reçu d’email de confirmation pour sa commande.

 

 

 

2. COULEURS DES PRODUITS

 

Si tous les efforts sont mis en œuvre pour assurer que la couleur et le rendu des produits dont les photos sont affichées sur le site « chien-chien.com » soient fidèles aux produits originaux, des variations peuvent intervenir, notamment en fonction des caractéristiques de chaque ordinateur. 

 

Par conséquent, CHIEN-CHIEN ne peut être tenu pour responsable d’erreurs ou d’inexactitudes des photographies ou des représentations graphiques des produits figurant sur le site « chien-chien.com ». En cas de questions sur les produits, vous pouvez naturellement prendre contact avec nous par mail contact@chien-chien.com

 

 

 

3. PAIEMENT

 

CHIEN-CHIEN accepte les paiements par cartes bancaires (Visa, Mastercard), par chèque ou par PayPal.

 

Pour garantir sécurité et facilité de vos achats en ligne, CHIEN-CHIEN se sert du protocole Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Ceci permet de crypter et protéger les données que vous nous envoyez via Internet. Lorsque SSL est activé, un cadenas s'affiche en haut de votre navigateur. Ceci signifie que vous êtes en mode sécurisé.

 

 

 

4. PRIX

 

Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en euros et sont nets de TVA (TVA non applicable, article 293B du CGI) pour tous les clients particuliers, hors frais de livraison, calculés selon votre zone géographique. D’éventuels frais de douane, à votre charge, peuvent s’ajouter.

 

CHIEN-CHIEN se réserve le droit de modifier les prix à tout moment. Les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement des commandes, sous réserve de leur disponibilité.

 

 

 

5. FINALISATION DE LA COMMANDE

 

Toute commande par internet suppose que vous fournissiez au moment de ladite commande des informations exactes et complètes. Les informations demandées porteront sur : civilité, nom, prénom, téléphone, adresse email, adresse de facturation et de livraison. Une fois terminée, votre commande est transmise directement pour traitement.

 

Un récapitulatif de votre commande vous sera adressé par email. L’accusé de réception fera figurer l’intitulé des produits commandés, la quantité, le prix ainsi que le montant des frais de port.

 

 

 

6. FRAIS DE LIVRAISON

 

Les frais de livraison sont calculés automatiquement dès que vous finalisez votre panier et apparaissent alors dans le total à payer. Le montant dépend de la zone de livraison et du poids de votre commande.

 

En cas de commande vers un pays autre que la France métropolitaine, vous êtes l'importateur du ou des produits concernés. Des droits de douane, taxes locales, droits d'importation ou taxes d'Etat, sont susceptibles d'être exigés. Ces droits et sommes ne sont pas du ressort de CHIEN-CHIEN. Ils seront à votre charge et relèvent de votre entière responsabilité tant en termes de déclaration que de paiement aux autorités et organismes compétents de votre pays. 

 

Nous ne proposons pas pour le moment de livraison standard vers les DOM-TOM, l’Afrique (hors Maghreb), l’Amérique du Sud, le Moyen-Orient et l’Océanie. Cependant si vous habitez dans ces régions et que vous souhaitez acquérir une pièce CHIEN-CHIEN, veuillez prendre contact directement avec nous par mail (contact@chien-chien.com) pour que nous puissions établir un devis précis.

 

 

 

7. LIVRAISON

 

Les envois sont effectués par Colissimo suivi (avec remise contre signature).

Les délais de livraison s’entendent en jours ouvrables et sont donnés à titre indicatif. Ils ne tiennent pas compte des faits relevant de la responsabilité du transporteur.

 

France métropolitaine, Andorre et Monaco : 1-3 jours

Union Européenne : 3-5 jours

Hors Union Européenne : 3-10 jours

Le client s’engage à indiquer à CHIEN-CHIEN une adresse à laquelle la livraison peut être effectuée. Ces informations sont indispensables pour le traitement et l’acheminement des commandes et l’établissement des factures. En cas d’erreur dans la fourniture de ces renseignements, CHIEN-CHIEN ne saurait être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité de livrer le produit. Dans ce cas, le client reste responsable du paiement et de la réexpédition de la commande.

 

La commande du client est livrée à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par ses soins.

 

Tout défaut ou retard de livraison supérieur à 8 jours ouvrés doit être signalé à CHIEN-CHIEN par mail (contact@chien-chien.com).

 

Vous devez vérifier la conformité de la marchandise au moment de la livraison et indiquer, si possible sur le bon de livraison, sous forme de réserves manuscrites accompagnées de votre signature, les éventuelles anomalies constatées (paquet ouvert, produit endommagé,…) Vous devez ensuite contacter CHIEN-CHIEN par mail (contact@chien-chien.com).

8. RÉTRACTION ET RETOUR

 

— Rétractation           

Le client peut annuler son achat ou échanger ses produits en envoyant un email à CHIEN-CHIEN dans les 14 jours suivants la date de réception du produit à l’adresse contact@chien-chien.com, et en indiquant le numéro de commande. 

Les articles devront être retournés dans un état permettant leur remise en vente par CHIEN-CHIEN : ni portés, ni usés, ni modifiés, ni lavés, ni abîmés. Ils devront être accompagnés de tous les documents et accessoires fournis ainsi que d’une copie de la facture. Dans l’hypothèse où les articles retournés ne seraient pas propres à la commercialisation, le client ne serait pas remboursé, mais il pourrait obtenir de nouveau, à sa charge, le renvoi des articles qu’il aurait retournés à CHIEN-CHIEN.

 

— Remboursement     

Dans le cas où le client annule son achat conformément aux dispositions prévues, CHIEN-CHIEN remboursera le montant payé sous 30 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception du retour des marchandises, par virement bancaire sur la carte bancaire utilisée lors de l’achat, et ce après contrôle du bon état de l'article et de son emballage.

 

— Échanges

Les produits achetés sont échangeables contre une autre taille conformément aux conditions énoncées dans la présente section. Tous les échanges sont soumis à la disponibilité des stocks.

 

— Limitation

Dans le cas d'une commande d'article(s) sur-mesure, en raison de son aspect fortement personnalisé, nous ne procéderons à aucun remboursement ou échange.

 

Les frais de retour ou de réexpédition des produits sont à la charge du client. Des frais de douanes pourront être retenus en cas de retour depuis un pays hors de l’Union Européenne.

 

Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur état et emballage d’origine, accompagnés d’une copie de la facture, à l’adresse suivante :

Martine Gendrot

79 rue des Hauts Pavés

44000 Nantes

France

 

 

 

9. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

 

Tous les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images reproduits sur le site « chien-chien.com » sont réservés au titre du droit d’auteur ainsi qu’au titre de la propriété intellectuelle pour le monde entier. A ce titre, conformément aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété intellectuelle, seule l’utilisation pour un usage privé est toléré.

Toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et sanctionnée au titre de la Propriété Intellectuelle sauf disposition préalable de CHIEN-CHIEN. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du catalogue de CHIEN-CHIEN est strictement interdite. Tous droits réservés.

 

 

 

10. INFORMATIONS SUR LE SITE INTERNET

 

CHIEN-CHIEN peut, à tout moment, modifier le contenu du site. Dans le cas où certaines erreurs émaneraient des activités fournies par les opérateurs tiers gérant une partie du site internet, CHIEN-CHIEN ne peut en être tenu pour responsable. CHIEN-CHIEN décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommage causé par une utilisation du site ou par l’impossibilité d’utiliser le site.

 

Hébergeur du site : www.wix.com

 

 

 

11. CONFIDENTIALITÉ

 

CHIEN-CHIEN s’engage à ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations que vous lui communiquez. Celles-ci restent confidentielles. Elles ne seront utilisées par nos services internes que pour le traitement de votre commande et pour personnaliser la communication et l’offre culturelle du produit, réservée aux clients de « chien-chien.com ».

 

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Liberté" du 06 Janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression aux données vous concernant. Pour cela, il vous suffit de nous en faire la demande par email (contact@chien-chien.com) en nous indiquant votre nom, prénom et adresse.

 

 

12. RESPONSABILITÉ

 

Chacun de nos articles a été étudié pour être le plus résistante possible. Malheureusement, aucun accessoire n’est indestructible : il finit par s’user et ne résiste pas aux crocs de chien. Une fois reçu, il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier son bon état avant chaque utilisation. Si un accessoire devait se rompre ou se déchirer, le client serait tenu seul responsable.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Noir Icône YouTube
  • Black Facebook Icon

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Nous sommes CHIEN-CHIEN. Une marque d’accessoires pour chiens, 100% made in France, qui révolutionne les codes de la mode canine.

INFORMATIONS

Découvrez nos interviews exclusives et rencontres canines inédites !

#CHIENCHIENSHOP

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
@ CHIEN-CHIEN / contact@chien-chien.com